Season Fixture : Sydney Swans  (2013 Eastern Conference)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 24/03/13 (Sun) BYE BYE        
2 30/03/13 (Sat) 13:00 ANZ Stadium 17.5-107    UWS Giants 14.18-102     View
3 06/04/13 (Sat) 10:05 Sydney Cricket Ground 15.20-110       Gold Coast Suns 10.5-65  View
4 14/04/13 (Sun) 11:45 Greenway 36.21-237    Tuggeranong 6.4-40     View
5 19/04/13 (Fri) 16:10 Sydney Cricket Ground 22.16-148       Hills Eagles 13.8-86  View
6 28/04/13 (Sun) BYE BYE        
7 05/05/13 (Sun) 09:30 Sydney Cricket Ground 11.15-81       Brisbane Lions 15.14-104  View
8 12/05/13 (Sun) 09:30 Blacktown International Sportspark 19.13-127    UWS Giants 11.12-78     View
9 18/05/13 (Sat) 16:00 Sydney Cricket Ground 23.13-151       Queanbeyan 5.8-38  View
10 25/05/13 (Sat) 14:00 Ainslie 19.9-123    Ainslie 6.13-49     View
11 01/06/13 (Sat) 13:00 Sydney Cricket Ground 20.20-140       Belconnen 6.13-49  View
12 08/06/13 (Sat) 15:00 Metricon Stadium 7.8-50    Gold Coast Suns 10.10-70     View
13 16/06/13 (Sun) BYE BYE        
14 22/06/13 (Sat) 15:30 TIO Traeger Park 9.5-59    NT Thunder 16.16-112     View
15 28/06/13 (Fri) 14:00 Blacktown International Sportspark 9.3-57       Brisbane Lions 19.11-125  View
16 06/07/13 (Sat) 12:00 North Dalton Park 15.19-109    Eastlake 7.7-49     View
17 14/07/13 (Sun) 09:30 Sydney Cricket Ground 12.7-79       UWS Giants 21.16-142  View
18 20/07/13 (Sat) 13:00 Metricon Stadium 12.13-85    Gold Coast Suns 9.10-64     View
19 27/07/13 (Sat) BYE BYE        
20 03/08/13 (Sat) 13:00 Coorparoo 13.8-86    Brisbane Lions 17.17-119     View
21 10/08/13 (Sat) 16:00 ANZ Stadium 15.20-110       UWS Giants 6.9-45  View
22 18/08/13 (Sun) 11:40 Sydney Cricket Ground 18.23-131    Sydney Uni 8.8-56     View

Finals

2 31/08/13 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
12:00 Blacktown International Sportspark 23.12-150       Belconnen 10.9-69  View
4 15/09/13 (Sun)
(Eastern Conference Final)
14:15 Kippax Oval 15.11-101       Belconnen 6.13-49  View