Season Fixture : Tuggeranong  (2013 Eastern Conference)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 24/03/13 (Sun) BYE BYE        
2 28/03/13 (Thu) 18:00 Greenway 11.14-80       Eastlake 6.11-47  View
3 06/04/13 (Sat) 14:00 Kippax Oval 9.9-63    Belconnen 17.16-118     View
4 14/04/13 (Sun) 11:45 Greenway 6.4-40       Sydney Swans 36.21-237  View
5 21/04/13 (Sun) BYE BYE        
6 28/04/13 (Sun) 14:00 Dairy Farmers Park 10.6-66    Queanbeyan 20.18-138     View
7 04/05/13 (Sat) 11:45 Greenway 10.7-67       Mt Gravatt 9.9-63  View
8 12/05/13 (Sun) 11:45 Greenway 7.5-47       Sydney Uni 19.9-123  View
9 18/05/13 (Sat) 11:30 Graham Road 5.6-36    Aspley 16.16-112     View
10 25/05/13 (Sat) 14:00 Greenway 12.7-79       Hills Eagles 12.15-87  View
11 01/06/13 (Sat) 14:00 Greenway 5.2-32       Ainslie 18.9-117  View
12 08/06/13 (Sat) BYE BYE        
13 15/06/13 (Sat) 14:00 Greenway 8.5-53       Queanbeyan 22.12-144  View
14 22/06/13 (Sat) 14:30 UNSW Canberra Oval 9.6-60    Eastlake 10.16-76     View
15 29/06/13 (Sat) 14:00 Greenway 7.5-47       Belconnen 18.10-118  View
16 06/07/13 (Sat) 09:35 UNSW Canberra Oval 0.4-4    UWS Giants 28.22-190     View
17 13/07/13 (Sat) 14:00 Drummoyne Oval 8.9-57    Sydney Uni 22.16-148     View
18 20/07/13 (Sat) 14:15 Ainslie 3.3-21    Ainslie 19.15-129     View
19 27/07/13 (Sat) BYE BYE        
20 03/08/13 (Sat) 14:00 Bruce Purser 11.11-77    Hills Eagles 18.13-121     View
21 10/08/13 (Sat) 14:00 Greenway 9.7-61       Eastlake 16.7-103  View
22 17/08/13 (Sat) 14:00 Kippax Oval 7.4-46    Belconnen 30.11-191     View