Season Fixture : Clarence Zebras Red  (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 11/07/20 (Sat) 10:30 Wentworth Park 1 8       Clarence Zebras Black View
2 18/07/20 (Sat) 10:00 North Chigwell 11    Metro FC 1     View
3 25/07/20 (Sat) 10:00 Wellesley Park   South Hobart 1     View
4 01/08/20 (Sat) 10:30 Wentworth Park 3 12       Huon Valley View
5 08/08/20 (Sat) 10:30 Wentworth Park 3   Clarence Zebras White 1     View
6 15/08/20 (Sat) 10:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC 1     View
7 22/08/20 (Sat) 10:30 Wentworth Park 1 3       Glenorchy Knights View
8 29/08/20 (Sat) 10:30 Wentworth Park 1 6       Clarence Zebras Black View
9 05/09/20 (Sat) 12:00 North Chigwell   Metro FC View
10 12/09/20 (Sat) 10:00 Wentworth Park 3 5       South Hobart View
11 19/09/20 (Sat) 10:00 Huonville   Huon Valley 1     View
12 26/09/20 (Sat) 12:00 Wentworth Park 1 2       Clarence Zebras White View