Season Fixture : Glenorchy Knights  (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 04/05/19 (Sat) 10:00 Sandown 2   Beachside Black 2     View
2 11/05/19 (Sat) 10:00 Sandown 2   Beachside Green View
3 18/05/19 (Sat) 10:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough Lions 1     View
4 25/05/19 (Sat) 10:00 Prince of Wales North 8       Beachside Black View
5 01/06/19 (Sat) 12:00 Queens Walk   Hobart Zebras 1     View
6 08/06/19 (Sat) 10:30 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors View
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 09:00 Prince of Wales North 2       Beachside Green View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) 10:30 Prince of Wales South 9       Kingborough Lions View
9 29/06/19 (Sat) 12:30 Sandown 2   Beachside Black 2     View
10 06/07/19 (Sat) 12:00 Prince of Wales South 4       Hobart Zebras View
11 27/07/19 (Sat) 11:00 Prince of Wales North 5       Olympia FC Warriors View
12 03/08/19 (Sat) 10:00 Prince of Wales North 2       Beachside Green View
13 10/08/19 (Sat) 10:00 POSTPONED GAME     Kingborough Lions   View
14 17/08/19 (Sat) 08:45 Prince of Wales North 5       Beachside Black View
15 24/08/19 (Sat) 10:30 Queens Walk   Hobart Zebras 1     View
16 31/08/19 (Sat) 10:30 Prince of Wales North     Southern FC   View