Season Fixture : Fearless  (Futsal HBT - Social Women)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/09/20 (Sun) 19:00 Aurora 5 6       Tottenham Hotchicks View
2 20/09/20 (Sun) 19:00 Aurora 5 21    BCast Blue 1     View
3 27/09/20 (Sun) 18:10 Aurora 6 14    Tottenham Hotchicks 3     View
4 04/10/20 (Sun) 17:20 Aurora 5   Ajax 2.0 5     View
5 11/10/20 (Sun) 18:10 Aurora 5 3       The Pirates 12  View
6 18/10/20 (Sun) 17:20 Aurora 5 12       Net Six and Chill View
7 25/10/20 (Sun) 17:20 Aurora 5 18    Bits n Pieces View
8 01/11/20 (Sun) 18:10 Aurora 5   Tottenham Hotchicks 6     View
9 08/11/20 (Sun) 17:40 Aurora 5   Ajax 2.0 4     View
10 15/11/20 (Sun) 18:10 Aurora 5 2       The Pirates View
11 22/11/20 (Sun) 17:20 Aurora 5 20       Net Six and Chill View
12 29/11/20 (Sun) 18:10 Aurora 5 14    Bits n Pieces 1     View

Finals

1 06/12/20 (Sun)
(Semi Final 2)
17:10 Aurora 6   The Pirates 3     View
2 13/12/20 (Sun)
(Grand Final)
18:10 Aurora 5   Tottenham Hotchicks 3     View