Season Fixture : The Force  (Futsal HBT - U10 Boys Div A)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/09/19 (Fri) 17:40 Clarence 2 8       Go Green or Go Home View
2 18/10/19 (Fri) 17:40 Aurora 7 8       Hotshots View
3 25/10/19 (Fri) 17:40 Aurora 7 3       Hobart Zebras View
4 01/11/19 (Fri) 17:05 Aurora 5 7       Strike Kings View
5 08/11/19 (Fri) 17:40 Aurora 7 5       Thunderstruck View
6 15/11/19 (Fri) 17:40 Clarence 1 5       Go Green or Go Home View
7 22/11/19 (Fri) 17:40 Aurora 8 5       Hotshots View
8 29/11/19 (Fri) 17:40 Aurora 8 6       Hobart Zebras View
9 06/12/19 (Fri) 17:05 Aurora 5 3       Strike Kings View

Finals

1 13/12/19 (Fri)
(Semi Final 2)
17:05 Moonah 3 1       Go Green or Go Home View