Season Fixture : Tottenham Hotchicks  (Futsal HBT - Social Women's)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/09/19 (Sun) 16:15 Aurora 7 11    Bits n Pieces 1     View
2 22/09/19 (Sun) 16:00 Aurora 5   Ajax 2.0 3     View
3 29/09/19 (Sun) 15:15 Aurora 7   White Warriors 5     View
4 06/10/19 (Sun) 15:15 Aurora 7   Tropicana 4     View
5 13/10/19 (Sun) 16:00 Aurora 5 3       Some Knights View
6 20/10/19 (Sun) 15:15 Aurora 6 3       Flint Tropics View
7 27/10/19 (Sun) 15:15 Aurora 8 5       Bed, Bath & Beyonce View
8 03/11/19 (Sun) 15:15 Aurora 5 5       Village Idiots View
9 10/11/19 (Sun) 15:15 Aurora 8 7       Village Idiots View
10 17/11/19 (Sun) 16:00 Aurora 5 10    Bits n Pieces View
11 24/11/19 (Sun) 15:15 Aurora 8   Hot Mummas 7     View
12 01/12/19 (Sun) 15:15 Aurora 7 8       Bits n Pieces View

Finals

1 08/12/19 (Sun)
(Semi Final 1)
14:30 Aurora 5   Flint Tropics 5     View