Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 31/03/17 (Fri) 19:30 Cambridge New       View
2 08/04/17 (Sat) 08:30 KGV Football Park       View
3 15/04/17 (Sat) 11:30 Prince of Wales North       View
4 29/04/17 (Sat) 11:45 Prince of Wales North       View
5 06/05/17 (Sat) 10:30 Prince of Wales North       View
6 13/05/17 (Sat) 08:30 Prince of Wales North       View
7 20/05/17 (Sat) 10:00 Prince of Wales North       View
8 27/05/17 (Sat) 11:45 NO GAME       View
9 03/06/17 (Sat) 11:15 NO GAME       View
10 17/06/17 (Sat) 13:15 NO GAME       View
11 24/06/17 (Sat) 11:45 NO GAME       View
12 01/07/17 (Sat) 11:45 NO GAME       View
13 08/07/17 (Sat) 11:30 NO GAME       View
14 22/07/17 (Sat) 10:30 NO GAME       View
15 29/07/17 (Sat) 11:30 NO GAME       View
16 05/08/17 (Sat) 10:00 NO GAME       View
17 11/08/17 (Fri) 19:30 NO GAME       View
18 18/08/17 (Fri) 18:30 NO GAME       View
19 26/08/17 (Sat) 11:30 NO GAME       View
20 01/09/17 (Fri) 19:30 NO GAME       View
21 09/09/17 (Sat) 10:00 NO GAME       View