Season Fixture : Glen. Knights  (Southern League 3)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/04/15 (Sun) 14:30 Prince of Wales North 1       Beachside Black View
2 19/04/15 (Sun) 14:30 Lightwood Park Complex   King. Lions Blue 6     View
3 26/04/15 (Sun) 14:30 Prince of Wales South 2       King. Lions Black View
4 03/05/15 (Sun) 12:30 Pembroke Park   Sth East Utd 1     View
5 10/05/15 (Sun) 14:30 Prince of Wales South 4       Olympia View
6 15/05/15 (Fri) 18:30 Sandown Park   Beachside Originals 1     View
7 24/05/15 (Sun) 14:30 Prince of Wales South 3       Phoenix View
8 31/05/15 (Sun) BYE BYE        
9 14/06/15 (Sun) 12:30 Clare Street   New Town 2     View
10 21/06/15 (Sun) 14:30 Sandown Park   Beachside Black 3     View
11 28/06/15 (Sun) 14:30 Prince of Wales North 4       King. Lions Blue View
12 05/07/15 (Sun) 14:30 NO GAME   King. Lions Black 1     View
13 12/07/15 (Sun) 14:30 NO GAME 3       Sth East Utd View
14 19/07/15 (Sun) 14:00 Warrior Park   Olympia 2     View
15 26/07/15 (Sun) 12:30 Prince of Wales North   Beachside Originals View
16 31/07/15 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 3   Phoenix 5     View
17 09/08/15 (Sun) BYE BYE        
18 16/08/15 (Sun) 14:30 Prince of Wales North 1       New Town View