Season Fixture : Hobart Zebras  (Under 18 A)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/05/17 (Sat) 10:00 KGV Football Park 3       Kingborough Lions View
2 03/06/17 (Sat) 12:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart Mohamad 2     View
3 10/06/17 (Sat) 10:00 KGV Football Park 1       South Hobart Bell View
4 17/06/17 (Sat) 10:00 KGV Football Park 1       Olympia FC Warriors View
5 24/06/17 (Sat) 10:30 Sandown Park   Beachside 4     View
6 01/07/17 (Sat) 12:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough Lions 3     View
7 08/07/17 (Sat) 08:30 KGV Football Park 6       South Hobart Mohamad View
8 22/07/17 (Sat) 12:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart Bell 4     View
9 29/07/17 (Sat) 12:00 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 6     View
10 05/08/17 (Sat) 10:00 KGV Football Park 3       Beachside View
11 12/08/17 (Sat) 12:00 KGV Football Park 3       Kingborough Lions View
12 19/08/17 (Sat) 13:15 Wellesley Park   South Hobart Mohamad 1     View
13 26/08/17 (Sat) 12:00 KGV Football Park 2       South Hobart Bell View
14 02/09/17 (Sat) 14:00 KGV Football Park 1       Olympia FC Warriors View
15 09/09/17 (Sat) 18:00 KGV Football Park   Beachside 1     View