Season Fixture : Hbt Jeep Zebras  (Under 15 Girls)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/08/15 (Fri) 17:45 Kelvedon Park   Taroona Black View
2 26/04/15 (Sun) 10:30 Queens Walk 2       Clarence View
3 03/05/15 (Sun) 10:30 Olinda Grove 2   University 1     View
4 10/05/15 (Sun) 12:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona Black 1     View
5 24/05/15 (Sun) 10:30 Queens Walk 1       Taroona Tangerine View
6 31/05/15 (Sun) 09:00 NO GAME   Nelson 1     View
7 07/06/15 (Sun) 10:30 Queens Walk   South Hobart View
8 14/06/15 (Sun) 10:30 Lightwood Park Complex   K L Black 4     View
9 28/06/15 (Sun) 10:30 Queens Walk 14       Clar/ Glen. View
10 05/07/15 (Sun) 10:30 Queens Walk 9       K L Blue View
11 12/07/15 (Sun) 12:30 Wentworth Park 4   Clarence View
12 19/07/15 (Sun) 10:30 NO GAME 1       University View
13 02/08/15 (Sun) 10:30 Queens Walk 7       Taroona Black View
14 09/08/15 (Sun) 10:30 Queens Walk 1       Taroona Tangerine View
15 16/08/15 (Sun) 10:30 Queens Walk 3       Nelson View
16 23/08/15 (Sun) 10:30 Wellesley Park   South Hobart 1     View
17 10/09/15 (Thu) 18:00 Queens Walk 1       K L Black View
18 13/09/15 (Sun) 10:30 Cambridge New   Clar/ Glen. 1     View