Season Fixture : Northern Rangers  (2020 Veto Women's Northern Championship )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 18/07/20 (Sat) 14:30 NTCA 2 2       Launceston United View
2 25/07/20 (Sat) 14:30 NTCA 2 8       Somerset View
3 01/08/20 (Sat) 14:30 NTCA 2 9       Ulverstone SC View
4 08/08/20 (Sat) 14:30 NTCA 2 3       Burnie United View
5 15/08/20 (Sat) 14:30 NTCA 2 2       Devonport Strikers View
6 22/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   Launceston City 1     View
7 29/08/20 (Sat) 16:30 Windsor Park 2   Riverside Olympic 2     View
8 12/09/20 (Sat) 12:30 Montello   Burnie United 2     View
9 19/09/20 (Sat) 16:30 Birch Avenue   Launceston United 4     View
10 26/09/20 (Sat) 14:30 NTCA 2 5       Riverside Olympic View
11 03/10/20 (Sat) 12:00 Ulverstone 2   Ulverstone SC 1     View
12 10/10/20 (Sat) 12:00 Valley Road   Devonport Strikers 3     View
13 17/10/20 (Sat) 12:00 Cardigan Street   Somerset View
14 25/10/20 (Sun) 12:30 Birch Avenue 4       Launceston City View