Season Fixture : Phoenix Rovers  (Southern Championship 4)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/03/19 (Fri) 18:30 Cambridge New 4       Kingborough View
2 07/04/19 (Sun) 12:30 Cambridge New 6       Barnstoneworth Golden Gordons View
3 14/04/19 (Sun) 12:30 Olinda Grove 2   University Wanderers View
4 05/05/19 (Sun) 12:00 Wentworth Park 3 1       Southern FC View
5 19/05/19 (Sun) 14:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC 5     View
6 26/05/19 (Sun) 14:00 North Chigwell   Metro FC 4     View
7 31/05/19 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 3 1       New Norfolk View
8 16/06/19 (Sun) 10:30 Gormley Park   Kingborough 2     View
9 21/06/19 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 1   Barnstoneworth Golden Gordons 1     View
10 27/06/19 (Thu) 19:00 Wentworth Park 3   University Wanderers View
11 05/07/19 (Fri) 18:00 Sherburd Oval   Southern FC 2     View
12 12/07/19 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 4 2       Taroona FC View
13 21/07/19 (Sun) 12:00 Wentworth Park 3 1       Metro FC View
14 28/07/19 (Sun) 14:00 Tynwald Park   New Norfolk 1     View
15 04/09/19 (Wed) 18:30 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough 3     View
16 16/08/19 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 1 1       Barnstoneworth Golden Gordons View
17 25/08/19 (Sun) 12:00 Olinda Grove 2   University Wanderers 5     View
18 30/08/19 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 4 1       Southern FC View
19 08/09/19 (Sun) 12:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC View
20 15/09/19 (Sun) 14:00 North Chigwell   Metro FC 3     View
21 12/09/19 (Thu) 18:00 POSTPONED GAME 1       New Norfolk View