Season Fixture : Beachside FC  (Southern League 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

8 10/06/18 (Sun) 14:00 Olinda Grove 2   University Dynamo 4     View
9 13/07/18 (Fri) 20:00 KGV Football Park 1       South Hobart FC 11  View
10 24/06/18 (Sun) 14:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC 3     View
11 01/07/18 (Sun) 12:00 Sandown Park 3       DOSA View
12 08/07/18 (Sun) 14:00 Gunn Oval Brighton   Hobart United 1     View
13 15/07/18 (Sun) 10:00 Sandown Park   Huon Valley SC View
14 22/07/18 (Sun) 14:00 North Chigwell   Metro FC 11     View
15 29/07/18 (Sun) 10:00 Sandown Park 1       University Dynamo View
16 05/08/18 (Sun) 09:45 Darcy Street   South Hobart FC 8     View
17 12/08/18 (Sun) 14:00 Sandown Park   Taroona FC View
18 19/08/18 (Sun) 14:00 Weily Park   DOSA 13     View
19 26/08/18 (Sun) 14:00 Sandown Park   Hobart United View
20 02/09/18 (Sun) 14:00 Huonville   Huon Valley SC 3     View
21 06/09/18 (Thu) 18:30 North Chigwell   Metro FC 6     View