Season Fixture : Kingborough Lions Black  (Southern Youth Under 18 Tier 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/05/18 (Sat) 10:00 Gormley Park 4       Taroona FC Black View
2 04/09/18 (Tue) 18:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough Lions Blue View
3 19/05/18 (Sat) 12:00 Lightwood Park Complex 1       Olympia FC Warriors View
4 26/05/18 (Sat) 12:00 Clare Street   New Town Eagles 4     View
5 02/06/18 (Sat) 11:15 Lightwood Park Complex   South Hobart View
6 09/06/18 (Sat) 12:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Clarence United View
7 16/06/18 (Sat) 14:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC White View
8 23/06/18 (Sat) 10:00 Lightwood Park Complex 2       Taroona FC Black View
9 30/06/18 (Sat) 14:00 Gormley Park 2       Hobart United View
10 07/07/18 (Sat) 10:30 Gormley Park     Taroona FC Black   View
11 28/07/18 (Sat) 12:30 Wellesley Park   South Hobart 1     View
12 04/08/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
13 11/08/18 (Sat) 11:00 Gormley Park 1       Clarence United View
14 18/08/18 (Sat) 14:00 Gormley Park 1       New Town Eagles View
15 25/08/18 (Sat) 12:00 Gormley Park 8       Taroona FC White View
16 01/09/18 (Sat) 10:30 Gormley Park 6       Olympia FC Warriors View