Season Fixture : Kingborough Lions  (PS4 Victory League 2015)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/03/15 (Sat) 15:15 KGV Football Park 3       Devonport View
2 28/03/15 (Sat) 14:00 Lightwood Park Complex 4       Glenorchy Knights View
3 04/04/15 (Sat) 16:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   Launceston City 2     View
4 11/04/15 (Sat) 15:00 Warrior Park   Olympia 6     View
5 26/04/15 (Sun) 14:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Hobart JEEP Zebras View
6 10/05/15 (Sun) 14:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart 3     View
7 16/05/15 (Sat) 14:00 Lightwood Park Complex 1       Northern Rangers View
8 23/05/15 (Sat) 14:00 Lightwood Park Complex 5       Devonport View
9 30/05/15 (Sat) 16:30 KGV Football Park   Glenorchy Knights 2     View
10 06/06/15 (Sat) 14:00 Lightwood Park Complex 2       Launceston City View
11 14/06/15 (Sun) 14:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Olympia View
12 20/06/15 (Sat) 14:00 KGV Football Park   Hobart JEEP Zebras 6     View
13 27/06/15 (Sat) 14:00 Lightwood Park Complex   South Hobart View
14 05/07/15 (Sun) 14:30 NTCA 2   Northern Rangers 3     View
15 11/07/15 (Sat) 14:00 Valley Road   Devonport 4     View
16 18/07/15 (Sat) 14:00 KGV Football Park   Glenorchy Knights View
17 25/07/15 (Sat) 16:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   Launceston City 1     View
18 01/08/15 (Sat) 15:00 Warrior Park   Olympia 3     View
19 08/08/15 (Sat) 14:00 Lightwood Park Complex 3       Hobart JEEP Zebras View
20 16/08/15 (Sun) 14:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart 5     View
21 22/08/15 (Sat) 14:00 Lightwood Park Complex 1       Northern Rangers View