Season Fixture : Somerset  (Northern Championship Men)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 20/03/21 (Sat) 14:15 Cardigan Street 3       Northern Rangers View
2 27/03/21 (Sat) 14:15 Cardigan Street 5       Burnie United View
3 10/04/21 (Sat) 14:15 Ulverstone   Ulverstone SC View
4 04/09/21 (Sat) 14:15 Cardigan Street     Devonport Strikers   View
5 24/04/21 (Sat) 14:15 Cardigan Street 4       Launceston United View
6 08/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 Windsor Park   Riverside Olympic 1     View
7 15/05/21 (Sat) 14:15 Cardigan Street 4       Launceston City View
8 22/05/21 (Sat) 14:15 Cardigan Street 4       Burnie United View
9 05/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 Cardigan Street 4       Ulverstone SC View
10 19/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 NTCA 2   Northern Rangers 3     View
11 26/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 Cardigan Street     Riverside Olympic   View
12 03/07/21 (Sat) 15:00 WMPS Park     Launceston United   View
13 10/07/21 (Sat) 16:30 Valley Road     Devonport Strikers   View
14 17/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 Ulverstone     Ulverstone SC   View
15 24/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 Cardigan Street     Launceston United   View
16 31/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 Buckby Motors Park 1     Launceston City   View
17 07/08/21 (Sat) 16:30 Valley Road     Devonport Strikers   View
18 14/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 Windsor Park     Riverside Olympic   View
19 21/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 Cardigan Street     Northern Rangers   View
20 28/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 Montello     Burnie United   View
21 11/09/21 (Sat) 14:15 Cardigan Street     Launceston City   View