Season Fixture : Southern FC  (Men's Southern Championship 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/04/18 (Fri) 18:00 Sherburd Oval   University View
2 14/04/18 (Sat) 12:30 North Chigwell   Metro 3     View
3 25/04/18 (Wed) 12:30 Sherburd Oval 1       New Town View
4 05/05/18 (Sat) 12:30 Sandown Park   Beachside 10     View
5 09/06/18 (Sat) 12:30 Sherburd Oval 1       Hobart Utd View
6 19/05/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
7 26/05/18 (Sat) 12:30 Kelvedon Park     Taroona   View
8 02/06/18 (Sat) 12:30 Sherburd Oval   Nelson View
9 16/06/18 (Sat) 14:00 KGV Football Park   Glenorchy Knights 5     View
10 23/06/18 (Sat) 12:30 Sherburd Oval   Beachside View
11 30/06/18 (Sat) 12:30 Clare Street   New Town 3     View
12 07/07/18 (Sat) 12:30 Sherburd Oval 4       Metro View
13 14/07/18 (Sat) 12:30 Olinda Grove 1   University 2     View
14 21/07/18 (Sat) 12:30 Gunn Oval Brighton   Hobart Utd 3     View
15 28/07/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
16 04/08/18 (Sat) 12:30 Sherburd Oval 1       Taroona View
17 11/08/18 (Sat) 12:30 North Warrane   Nelson 2     View
18 18/08/18 (Sat) 12:30 Sherburd Oval   Glenorchy Knights 13  View