Season Fixture : Nelson Eastern Suburbs  (Veto Southern Women's Championship 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 19/07/20 (Sun) 12:00 Pembroke Park   South East United View
2 26/07/20 (Sun) 12:00 North Warrane 11       University Black View
3 02/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 Cosgrove High School   Hobart United View
4 09/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 North Warrane 3       Taroona FC White View
5 25/10/20 (Sun) 16:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC Black View
6 23/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 North Chigwell   Metro FC View
7 30/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 North Warrane 4       Glenorchy Knights View
8 06/09/20 (Sun) 12:00 North Warrane   South East United View
9 13/09/20 (Sun) 12:00 Olinda Grove 2 10    University Black View
10 20/09/20 (Sun) 12:00 North Warrane 11       Hobart United View
11 27/09/20 (Sun) 14:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC White View
12 04/10/20 (Sun) 12:00 North Warrane 3       Taroona FC Black View
13 30/10/20 (Fri) 19:00 Cambridge New 6       Metro FC View
14 18/10/20 (Sun) 12:00 Prince of Wales North   Glenorchy Knights 5     View