Season Fixture : Nelson  (Southern Under 15 Boys League 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/04/12 (Sat) 14:30 Clare Street   New Town 5     View
2 21/04/12 (Sat) 09:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough 3     View
3 28/04/12 (Sat) 13:30 McKillop     Bye   View
4 05/05/12 (Sat) 09:45 Darcy Street   Sth Hobart 7     View
5 11/05/12 (Fri) 20:00 Cambridge New 1       NTC Women View
6 19/05/12 (Sat) 12:00 McKillop 2       Sth Hobart Red View
7 12/08/12 (Sun) 12:00 Wentworth Park 1   Clarence 1     View
8 02/06/12 (Sat) 12:00 McKillop 2       Beachside View
9 23/06/12 (Sat) 12:00 Wellesley Park   Sth Hobart 6     View
10 30/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 Clare Street   New Town 3     View
11 07/07/12 (Sat) 10:30 McKillop   Kingborough View
12 14/07/12 (Sat) 13:30 Warrior Park   Olympia 1     View
13 21/07/12 (Sat) 13:30 McKillop 3       Tilford Zebras View
14 27/07/12 (Fri) 20:00 Cambridge New   NTC Women 6     View
15 04/08/12 (Sat) 12:00 Showground 2   Sth Hobart Red 6     View
16 11/08/12 (Sat) 13:30 McKillop 3       Clarence View
17 18/08/12 (Sat) 13:30 Showground 1   Beachside 1     View
18 25/08/12 (Sat) 13:30 McKillop 1       Sth Hobart View