Season Fixture : South Hobart   (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 11/07/20 (Sat) 10:00 Wellesley Park 9       Glenorchy Knights View
2 17/07/20 (Fri) 18:00 Pembroke Park   South East United 3     View
3 25/07/20 (Sat) 12:00 Wellesley Park 1       Olympia FC Warriors View
4 01/08/20 (Sat) BYE BYE        
5 08/08/20 (Sat) 09:00 Sandown 2   Beachside 2     View
6 15/08/20 (Sat) 10:30 Wellesley Park   Kingborough Lions View
7 22/08/20 (Sat) 10:00 Pembroke Park   South East United 1     View
8 29/08/20 (Sat) 10:30 Wentworth Park 3   Clarence Zebras 8     View
9 05/09/20 (Sat) 12:00 Wellesley Park 1       Glenorchy Knights View
10 12/09/20 (Sat) 10:30 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 11     View
11 19/09/20 (Sat) BYE BYE        
12 26/09/20 (Sat) 10:30 Wellesley Park 1       Beachside View