Season Fixture : South Hobart  (Challenge League 2019)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 03/03/19 (Sun) 12:00 Darcy Street 1       Hobart Zebras View
2 09/03/19 (Sat) 11:45 Darcy Street 8       Clarence View
3 16/03/19 (Sat) 14:00 Darcy Street 4       Olympia View
4 23/03/19 (Sat) 12:00 Darcy Street 3       Glenorchy Knights View
5 30/03/19 (Sat) 13:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough View
6 07/04/19 (Sun) 11:45 Darcy Street 2       Hobart Zebras View
7 14/04/19 (Sun) 16:45 KGV Football Park   Glenorchy Knights View
8 27/04/19 (Sat) 11:45 Darcy Street 6       Kingborough View
9 04/05/19 (Sat) 10:30 Wentworth Park 2 11    Clarence View
10 18/05/19 (Sat) 12:00 Warrior Park   Olympia View
11 01/06/19 (Sat) 11:45 Darcy Street 5       Hobart Zebras View
12 08/06/19 (Sat) 12:00 KGV Football Park   Glenorchy Knights 4     View
13 15/06/19 (Sat) 12:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough 2     View
14 23/06/19 (Sun) 11:45 Darcy Street 7       Clarence View
15 28/06/19 (Fri) 19:00 Warrior Park   Olympia 2     View
16 06/07/19 (Sat) 11:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough 1     View
17 14/07/19 (Sun) 11:45 Darcy Street 4       Glenorchy Knights View
18 20/07/19 (Sat) 12:00 Darcy Street 4       Kingborough View
19 28/07/19 (Sun) 11:45 Darcy Street   Hobart Zebras View
20 03/08/19 (Sat) 12:30 KGV Football Park   Glenorchy Knights 1     View
21 10/08/19 (Sat) 13:00 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence View
22 18/08/19 (Sun) 11:45 Darcy Street   Olympia View
23 24/08/19 (Sat) 12:00 KGV Football Park   Hobart Zebras View
24 01/09/19 (Sun) 11:45 Darcy Street     Clarence   View
25 07/09/19 (Sat) 12:00 Warrior Park   Olympia 2     View