Season Fixture : South Hobart  (National Premier League 2019)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 01/03/19 (Fri) 20:00 Warrior Park   Olympia 2     View
2 06/03/19 (Wed) 19:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough 1     View
3 11/03/19 (Mon) 14:00 Darcy Street 1       Hobart Zebras View
4 16/03/19 (Sat) 16:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   Launceston City 1     View
6 23/03/19 (Sat) 14:30 KGV Football Park 13    Clarence View
7 29/03/19 (Fri) 20:15 KGV Football Park   Glenorchy Knights View
8 07/04/19 (Sun) 14:00 Darcy Street   Devonport View
9 13/04/19 (Sat) 14:30 Windsor Park   Riverside Olympic View
10 25/04/19 (Thu) 15:15 North Hobart Oval   Hobart Zebras 4     View
11 05/05/19 (Sun) 14:00 Darcy Street 3       Olympia View
12 19/05/19 (Sun) 14:00 Darcy Street 4       Kingborough View
14 27/07/19 (Sat) 14:00 Darcy Street 4       Launceston City View
15 15/06/19 (Sat) 16:30 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence 1     View
16 23/06/19 (Sun) 14:00 Darcy Street 2       Glenorchy Knights View
17 29/06/19 (Sat) 14:15 Valley Road   Devonport 4     View
18 06/07/19 (Sat) 14:30 Windsor Park   Riverside Olympic View
19 14/07/19 (Sun) 14:00 Darcy Street 2       Hobart Zebras View
20 19/07/19 (Fri) 20:15 Warrior Park   Olympia 3     View
21 28/08/19 (Wed) 19:30 KGV Football Park 1       Kingborough View
23 10/08/19 (Sat) 16:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   Launceston City 2     View
24 18/08/19 (Sun) 14:00 Darcy Street 13       Clarence View
25 25/08/19 (Sun) 14:00 Darcy Street 3       Riverside Olympic View
26 01/09/19 (Sun) 14:00 Darcy Street 1       Glenorchy Knights View
27 07/09/19 (Sat) 14:00 Darcy Street 2       Devonport View