Season Fixture : University SC  (Women's Championship 1 White)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/04/18 (Fri) 20:00 Sherburd Oval   Southern FC 4     View
2 22/04/18 (Sun) 14:00 Olinda Grove 1   Beachside FC View
3 06/05/18 (Sun) 14:00 Olinda Grove 2 2       South East United Diamonds View
4 13/05/18 (Sun) 12:00 Gormley Park     Kingborough   View
5 27/05/18 (Sun) 10:00 Olinda Grove 1   Taroona FC 10  View
6 03/06/18 (Sun) 14:00 Olinda Grove 1   Southern FC View
7 10/06/18 (Sun) 12:00 Sandown Park   Beachside FC 2     View
8 15/06/18 (Fri) 18:00 Pembroke Park   South East United Diamonds 9     View
9 24/06/18 (Sun) 14:00 Olinda Grove 1   Kingborough View
10 01/07/18 (Sun) 10:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC 3     View
11 06/07/18 (Fri) 19:00 Sherburd Oval   Southern FC 2     View
12 15/07/18 (Sun) 10:00 Olinda Grove 1 2       Beachside FC View
13 22/07/18 (Sun) 12:00 Olinda Grove 1 2       South East United Diamonds View
14 29/07/18 (Sun) 12:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough 2     View
15 05/08/18 (Sun) 10:00 Olinda Grove 1   Taroona FC View
16 12/08/18 (Sun) 12:00 Olinda Grove 1   Southern FC View
17 19/08/18 (Sun) 12:00 Sandown Park   Beachside FC 9     View
18 24/08/18 (Fri) 18:00 Pembroke Park   South East United Diamonds 2     View