Season Fixture : Hobart Utd  (Veto Southern Championship 2019)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 30/03/19 (Sat) 14:30 Gunn Oval Brighton 2       Beachside View
2 06/04/19 (Sat) 14:30 Pembroke Park 11    South East United View
3 13/04/19 (Sat) 14:30 Olinda Grove 2   University 4     View
4 04/05/19 (Sat) 14:30 Gunn Oval Brighton 4       Nelson View
5 18/05/19 (Sat) 14:00 North Chigwell   Metro 2     View
6 25/05/19 (Sat) 14:30 Gunn Oval Brighton 2       Taroona View
7 01/06/19 (Sat) 14:30 Clare Street   New Town View
8 08/06/19 (Sat) 14:30 Sandown Park   Beachside 2     View
9 15/06/19 (Sat) 14:30 Gunn Oval Brighton 13       South East United View
10 22/06/19 (Sat) 14:30 Gunn Oval Brighton 3       University View
11 29/06/19 (Sat) 14:30 North Warrane   Nelson 2     View
12 06/07/19 (Sat) 14:30 Gunn Oval Brighton 6       Metro View
13 04/09/19 (Wed) 20:30 KGV Football Park   Taroona 1     View
14 20/07/19 (Sat) 14:30 Gunn Oval Brighton 3       New Town View
15 27/07/19 (Sat) 14:30 Gunn Oval Brighton 5       Beachside View
16 03/08/19 (Sat) 14:30 Pembroke Park   South East United 2     View
17 11/09/19 (Wed) 20:30 KGV Football Park   University 1     View
18 17/08/19 (Sat) 14:30 Gunn Oval Brighton 2       Nelson View
19 24/08/19 (Sat) 16:00 North Chigwell 10    Metro 1     View
20 31/08/19 (Sat) 14:30 Gunn Oval Brighton 7       Taroona View
21 07/09/19 (Sat) 14:30 Clare Street   New Town 2     View