Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/06/20 (Sun) 13:00 Princess Road Reserve A       View
2 28/06/20 (Sun) 13:00 Princess Road Reserve B       View
3 05/07/20 (Sun) 13:00 Timberlane Park       View
4 12/07/20 (Sun) 13:00 Princess Road Reserve B       View
5 19/07/20 (Sun) 13:00 Princess Road Reserve A       View
6 26/07/20 (Sun) 15:00 Carine Open Space B       View
7 02/08/20 (Sun) 15:00 Gumblossom Park A       View
8 09/08/20 (Sun) 15:00 Princess Road Reserve A       View
9 16/08/20 (Sun) 15:00 Iluka Sports Complex A       View
10 23/08/20 (Sun) 15:00 Princess Road Reserve A       View
11 30/08/20 (Sun) 13:00 Princess Road Reserve A       View
12 06/09/20 (Sun) 15:00 Grandis Park (B)       View
13 13/09/20 (Sun) 13:00 Princess Road Reserve A       View
14 20/09/20 (Sun) 15:00 Princess Road Reserve B       View
15 27/09/20 (Sun) 15:00 Charles Riley Reserve B       View
16 04/10/20 (Sun) 14:00 Flinders Park       View