Season Fixture : Floreat Athena FC (Blue)  (9s Yellow - Emus)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/06/20 (Sun) 08:30 Britannia Reserve 4 (8s/9s)     Western Knights SC   View
2 28/06/20 (Sun) 11:30 Grindleford Reserve 5 - 8s/9s     Balcatta FC   View
3 05/07/20 (Sun) 08:30 Britannia Reserve 2     Subiaco AFC (Gold)   View
4 12/07/20 (Sun) 08:30 Britannia Reserve 2     Floreat Athena FC (White)   View
5 19/07/20 (Sun) 10:00 Sheldrake Reserve 8s/9s (a)     Hamersley Rovers Junior FC   View
6 26/07/20 (Sun) 08:30 Britannia Reserve 2     Wembley Downs SC   View
7 02/08/20 (Sun) 12:10 Rosalie Park - 4 (8/9s)     Subiaco AFC (Maroon)   View
8 09/08/20 (Sun) 09:00 Britannia Reserve 4 (8s/9s)     North Beach SC   View
9 16/08/20 (Sun) 08:00 Macedonia Park - MiniRoos U8/U9     Stirling Lions SC   View
10 23/08/20 (Sun) 10:00 Davis Oval 8s/9s (b)     Western Knights SC   View
11 30/08/20 (Sun) 09:00 Britannia Reserve 4 (8s/9s)     Balcatta FC   View
12 06/09/20 (Sun) 09:25 Rosalie Park - 4 (8/9s)     Subiaco AFC (Gold)   View
13 13/09/20 (Sun) 10:00 Britannia Reserve 3 (8s/9s)     Floreat Athena FC (White)   View
14 20/09/20 (Sun) 08:30 Britannia Reserve 4 (8s/9s)     Hamersley Rovers Junior FC   View
15 27/09/20 (Sun) 09:00 Butlers Reserve 7 (3) 8/9     Wembley Downs SC   View
16 04/10/20 (Sun) 09:00 Britannia Reserve 3 (8s/9s)     Subiaco AFC (Maroon)   View