Season Fixture : Wallsend FC  (Z F League Two Res Grade)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/04/16 (Sun) 13:15 The Gardens 3       Westlakes Wildcats FC View
2 17/04/16 (Sun) 13:15 Kurraka Oval 1   Maryland Fletcher FC 2     View
3 24/04/16 (Sun) 13:15 Wallsend 1 2       Muswellbrook FC View
4 30/04/16 (Sat) 13:15 Yulong Oval   Medowie FC 1     View
5 08/05/16 (Sun) 13:15 Wallsend 1 4       New Lambton FC View
6 14/05/16 (Sat) 13:15 Ray Watt Oval   Uni Men's F.C. 1     View
7 22/05/16 (Sun) 13:15 Wallsend 1 1       Hamilton Olympic FC View
8 28/05/16 (Sat) 13:15 Jesmond Park   Merewether Advance SFC View
9 06/07/16 (Wed) 18:15 Wallsend 1 3       Hunter Simba FC View
10 11/06/16 (Sat) 13:15 Fishburn Field   Westlakes Wildcats FC 1     View
11 26/06/16 (Sun) 13:15 Wallsend 1 8       Maryland Fletcher FC View
12 02/07/16 (Sat) 13:15 Victoria Park   Muswellbrook FC View
13 14/08/16 (Sun) 13:15 Wallsend 1 8       Medowie FC View
14 16/07/16 (Sat) 13:15 Alder Park   New Lambton FC 3     View
15 24/07/16 (Sun) 13:15 The Gardens 3       Uni Men's F.C. View
16 30/07/16 (Sat) 14:15 Islington Park   Hamilton Olympic FC 4     View
17 10/08/16 (Wed) 18:30 Wallsend 1 8       Merewether Advance SFC View
18 20/08/16 (Sat) 13:15 TAFE NSW Newcastle Campus Oval 2   Hunter Simba FC 2     View

Finals

1 28/08/16 (Sun)
(Semi Final 2)
13:15 Islington Park 1       Westlakes Wildcats FC View
2 03/09/16 (Sat) 12:45 Wallsend 1   Westlakes Wildcats FC 2     View
3 10/09/16 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
12:45 Lisle Carr Oval 2       Uni Men's F.C. View