Season Fixture : Ringwood  (3rd & 4th Division Under 19's 2019)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Division 3

4 04/05/19 (Sat) 10:00 Belgrave South Recreation Reserve 0.0-0    South Belgrave 19.14-128     View
9 15/06/19 (Sat) 10:00 Wally Tew Reserve 2.5-17    Ferntree Gully 13.14-92     View
11 29/06/19 (Sat) 10:00 Kimberley Reserve 1.6-12    Chirnside Park 18.23-131     View
16 03/08/19 (Sat) 10:00 Kimberley Reserve 2.3-15    Chirnside Park 33.22-220     View

Division 4

1 06/04/19 (Sat) 10:00 Jubilee Park 4.1-25       Silvan 32.11-203  View
2 13/04/19 (Sat) 10:00 Coldstream Reserve 9.11-65    Coldstream 9.13-67     View
3 27/04/19 (Sat) 10:00 Jubilee Park 3.1-19       Kilsyth 23.11-149  View
5 11/05/19 (Sat) 10:00 Jubilee Park 4.5-29       Noble Park 17.13-115  View
6 18/05/19 (Sat) 10:00 Jubilee Park 6.11-47       Fair Park 19.9-123  View
7 25/05/19 (Sat) 10:00 Jubilee Park 6.6-42       Norwood 12.9-81  View
8 01/06/19 (Sat) 10:00 Templestowe Reserve 1.1-7       Forest Hill 25.15-165  View
10 22/06/19 (Sat) 10:00 Jubilee Park 5.13-43       Coldstream 6.5-41  View
12 06/07/19 (Sat) 10:00 Pinks Reserve 2.0-12    Kilsyth 23.22-160     View
13 13/07/19 (Sat) 10:00 Jubilee Park 11.9-75       Noble Park 6.4-40  View
14 20/07/19 (Sat) 10:00 Koonung Reserve 10.3-63    Fair Park 11.15-81     View
15 27/07/19 (Sat) 10:00 Mullum Mullum Reserve 5.4-34    Norwood 17.18-120     View
17 10/08/19 (Sat) 10:00 Jubilee Park 1.1-7       Silvan 16.14-110  View
18 17/08/19 (Sat) 10:00 Jubilee Park 3.4-22       Forest Hill 18.12-120  View