Season Fixture : South Gawler  (Senior Colts (2011))

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 09/04/11 (Sat) 11:00 Nuriootpa 13.5-83    Nuriootpa 5.5-35     View
2 16/04/11 (Sat) 11:00 South Gawler 32.26-218       Kapunda 1.1-7  View
3 30/04/11 (Sat) 11:00 Gawler Central 7.9-51    Gawler Central 6.13-49     View
4 07/05/11 (Sat) 11:00 South Gawler 15.15-105       Freeling 4.3-27  View
5 14/05/11 (Sat) 11:00 Angaston 17.18-120    Angaston 0.6-6     View
6 21/05/11 (Sat) 11:00 South Gawler 31.12-198       Willaston 5.2-32  View
7 28/05/11 (Sat) BYE BYE        
8 04/06/11 (Sat) 11:00 Barossa District 10.10-70    Barossa District 9.4-58     View
9 11/06/11 (Sat) 11:00 South Gawler 16.10-106       Tanunda 0.11-11  View
10 18/06/11 (Sat) 11:00 South Gawler 4.7-31       Nuriootpa 9.13-67  View
11 25/06/11 (Sat) 11:00 Kapunda 27.19-181    Kapunda 0.3-3     View
12 02/07/11 (Sat) 11:00 South Gawler 4.3-27       Gawler Central 8.18-66  View
13 16/07/11 (Sat) 11:00 Freeling 3.3-21    Freeling 3.6-24     View
14 23/07/11 (Sat) 11:00 South Gawler 25.17-167       Angaston 0.0-0  View
15 30/07/11 (Sat) 11:00 Willaston 23.29-167    Willaston 6.2-38     View
16 06/08/11 (Sat) BYE BYE        
17 13/08/11 (Sat) 11:00 South Gawler 10.7-67       Barossa District 6.8-44  View
18 20/08/11 (Sat) 11:00 Tanunda 6.11-47    Tanunda 16.11-107     View

Finals

2 03/09/11 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
11:00 T.B.A. 10.7-67    Gawler Central 3.10-28     View
4 17/09/11 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
11:00 T.B.A. 6.10-46       Gawler Central 6.9-45  View