Season Fixture : Rumbalara  (ClubMulwala Murray FL Under 17s 2015)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 03/04/15 (Fri) 10:45 Numurkah Showgrounds 6.10-46    Numurkah 6.2-38     View
2 11/04/15 (Sat) 13:45 Mercury Sports Complex 0.1-1       Tongala 21.11-137  View
3 18/04/15 (Sat) 10:45 Echuca South Recreation Reserve 3.5-23    Echuca United 6.8-44     View
4 02/05/15 (Sat) 10:45 Mercury Sports Complex 4.6-30       Deniliquin Rams 13.14-92  View
5 09/05/15 (Sat)
(Unity Cup)
10:45 Memorial Park 4.2-26    Congupna 14.18-102     View
6 16/05/15 (Sat) 10:45 Moama Recreation Reserve 3.4-22    Moama 30.12-192     View
7 30/05/15 (Sat) 10:45 Mercury Sports Complex     Finley   View
8 06/06/15 (Sat) 10:45 Mercury Sports Complex 4.1-25       Nathalia 17.15-117  View
9 13/06/15 (Sat) 10:45 Scott Oval, Cobram 3.4-22    Cobram 20.17-137     View
10 20/06/15 (Sat) 10:45 Mercury Sports Complex 2.6-18       Barooga 18.10-118  View
11 27/06/15 (Sat) 10:45 Lonsdale Reserve 3.0-18    Mulwala 24.11-155     View
12 04/07/15 (Sat) 10:45 Mercury Sports Complex 14.9-93       Numurkah 3.11-29  View
13 18/07/15 (Sat) 10:45 Tongala Recreation Reserve 1.0-6    Tongala 23.19-157     View
14 25/07/15 (Sat) 10:45 Mercury Sports Complex 0.2-2       Echuca United 19.16-130  View
15 01/08/15 (Sat) 10:45 Hardinge St Oval 2.5-17    Deniliquin Rams 20.6-126     View
16 08/08/15 (Sat) 10:45 Mercury Sports Complex 7.3-45       Congupna 14.8-92  View
17 15/08/15 (Sat) 10:45 Mercury Sports Complex 1.1-7       Moama 27.11-173  View
18 22/08/15 (Sat) 13:45 Finley Recreation Reserve 2.1-13    Finley 26.17-173     View