Season Fixture : Melville (WC2)  (CTF C2 Women's)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 24/04/21 (Sat) 12:30 Melville Reserve     Hills Rangers (WC2)   View
2 01/05/21 (Sat) 09:30 Atwell Oval 6.12-48    Jandakot (WC2) 0.1-1     View
3 08/05/21 (Sat) 12:30 Melville Reserve 4.8-32       Whitford (WC2) 3.1-19  View
4 15/05/21 (Sat) 09:30 Millington Reserve 3.4-22    Scarborough (WC2) 2.4-16     View
5 22/05/21 (Sat) 12:30 Melville Reserve 3.5-23       Kalamunda (WC2) 2.4-16  View
6 29/05/21 (Sat) 11:30 Wyong Reserve 0.1-1    Canning South Perth (WC2) 4.4-28     View
7 12/06/21 (Sat) 12:30 Melville Reserve 2.6-18       Canning Vale (WC2) 6.5-41  View
8 19/06/21 (Sat) BYE BYE        
9 26/06/21 (Sat) 12:30 Melville Reserve     North Fremantle (WC2)   View
10 03/07/21 (Sat) 11:30 Brown Park     Hills Rangers (WC2)   View
11 10/07/21 (Sat) 12:30 Melville Reserve     Jandakot (WC2)   View
12 17/07/21 (Sat) 09:30 MacDonald Reserve     Whitford (WC2)   View
13 31/07/21 (Sat) BYE BYE        
14 07/08/21 (Sat) 09:30 Ray Owen Reserve     Kalamunda (WC2)   View