Season Fixture : Bayside Raiders Robinson  (W19 - Boys U12 - D2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

7 15/06/19 (Sat) 13:00 John Paul College Crt #1 34       Mt Eliza Meteors - Robinson 14  View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
9 29/06/19 (Sat) 13:45 Langwarrin Crt #2 18    Bobcats U12.3B 6     View
10 20/07/19 (Sat) 14:30 Frankston Crt #4 10       Mt Eliza Meteors - Cooper View
11 27/07/19 (Sat) 13:00 Bonbeach Crt #1 20       Langwarrin Wildcats Ninjas 10  View
12 03/08/19 (Sat) 13:00 John Paul College Crt #2 21       Mt Eliza Meteors - Emmett View
13 10/08/19 (Sat) 13:00 Flinders College Crt #2 30    Derinya Daredevils 10     View
14 17/08/19 (Sat) 13:00 Flinders College Crt #1 18    Bobcats U12B Tyler 23     View
15 24/08/19 (Sat) 14:30 Frankston Crt #4 16    Woodlands Warriors Strikers 11     View
16 31/08/19 (Sat) 13:00 John Paul College Crt #1 50    Mt Eliza Meteors - Robinson 1     View
17 07/09/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        

Finals

1 14/09/19 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
15:45 Langwarrin Crt #1 19       Langwarrin Wildcats Ninjas 13  View
2 21/09/19 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
15:25 Frankston Crt #6   Bobcats U12B Tyler 16     View