Season Fixture : Bobcats U10.1B  (W19 - Boys U10 - C2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

5 25/05/19 (Sat) 11:30 John Paul College Crt #1 2       Overport Taipans 26  View
6 01/06/19 (Sat) 10:45 Bonbeach Crt #1 9       Lazer Flyers 16  View
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 11:30 Flinders College Crt #1 7       Derinya Dodgers 14  View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
9 29/06/19 (Sat) 11:30 Flinders College Crt #1   Bayside Raiders Kidney 26     View
10 20/07/19 (Sat) 11:30 Frankston Crt #4   Overport Taipans 11     View
11 27/07/19 (Sat) 12:15 Flinders College Crt #2   Lazer Flyers 16     View
12 03/08/19 (Sat) 10:00 John Paul College Crt #1 13       Woodlands Warriors Hornets View
13 10/08/19 (Sat) 08:30 Bonbeach Crt #1 6       Mt Eliza Meteors - Johnstone View
14 17/08/19 (Sat) 13:00 Bonbeach Crt #1 16    Rowellyn Rockets Stars 14     View
15 24/08/19 (Sat) 10:00 John Paul College Crt #1 10    Woodlands Warriors Cobras 14     View
16 31/08/19 (Sat) 10:00 McClelland College Crt #1 13    Rowellyn Rockets Heat 10     View
17 07/09/19 (Sat) 11:30 Frankston Crt #4 24    St John's Jaguars U/10 Boys Yellow 24     View