Season Fixture : Globex Corp  (S19/20 - Monday Men A)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 23/09/19 (Mon) BYE BYE        
2 30/09/19 (Mon) 19:45 Frankston Crt #1 28    4 Maybe 5 48     View
3 07/10/19 (Mon) 19:45 Frankston Crt #1 40    Pistons 47     View
4 14/10/19 (Mon) 21:15 Frankston Crt #5 34    Vikings 40     View
5 21/10/19 (Mon) 20:30 Frankston Crt #5 47       Nuggets 25  View
6 28/10/19 (Mon) 19:45 Frankston Crt #1 64       1/2 Price Ribs Wings & Pints 40  View
7 11/11/19 (Mon) 20:30 Frankston Crt #1 52       NAFAS 58  View
8 18/11/19 (Mon) 21:15 Frankston Crt #1 57       The Brick Layers 31  View
9 25/11/19 (Mon) 21:15 Frankston Crt #5 52       Fish On 49  View
10 02/12/19 (Mon) BYE BYE        
11 09/12/19 (Mon) 21:15 Frankston Crt #5 38    The Flow 44     View
12 16/12/19 (Mon) 21:15 Frankston Crt #1 65       Fireballers 42  View
13 13/01/20 (Mon) 19:45 Frankston Crt #1 41       4 Maybe 5 28  View
14 20/01/20 (Mon) 19:45 Frankston Crt #1 48       Pistons 42  View
15 03/02/20 (Mon) 19:00 Frankston Crt #1 41       Vikings 45  View
16 10/02/20 (Mon) 19:00 Frankston Crt #1 54    Nuggets 19     View
17 17/02/20 (Mon) 19:45 Frankston Crt #1 57    1/2 Price Ribs Wings & Pints 33     View
18 24/02/20 (Mon) 21:15 Frankston Crt #1 44    NAFAS 50     View
19 02/03/20 (Mon) 20:30 Frankston Crt #1 46    The Brick Layers 34     View