Season Fixture : FB Crusaders  (S19/20 - Boys U16 - B)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

5 06/11/19 (Wed) 16:45 Frankston Crt #5 33    KP Giants Alderson 34     View
6 13/11/19 (Wed) 17:30 Frankston Crt #5 45       FHS Breakerz 40  View
7 20/11/19 (Wed) 18:15 Frankston Crt #4 45       Langwarrin Wildcats Strikers 21  View
8 27/11/19 (Wed) 17:30 Frankston Crt #4 42       FHS Vipers 27  View
9 04/12/19 (Wed) 17:30 Frankston Crt #3 48    Ballam Park Boomers (Graham) 46     View
10 11/12/19 (Wed) 18:15 Frankston Crt #3 38    Skye Sonics - Tigers 31     View
11 18/12/19 (Wed) 16:45 Frankston Crt #3 32       Rowellyn Rockets Goats 15  View
12 29/01/20 (Wed) 18:15 Frankston Crt #3 45       KP Giants Alderson 48  View
13 05/02/20 (Wed) 17:30 Frankston Crt #4 55    FHS Breakerz 42     View
14 12/02/20 (Wed) 17:30 Frankston Crt #4 59    Langwarrin Wildcats Strikers 41     View
15 19/02/20 (Wed) 17:30 Frankston Crt #4 53       FHS Vipers 28  View
16 26/02/20 (Wed) 16:45 Frankston Crt #5   Ballam Park Boomers (Graham) 20     View
17 04/03/20 (Wed) 16:45 Frankston Crt #2 70    Skye Sonics - Tigers 56     View
18 11/03/20 (Wed) 16:45 Frankston Crt #4 36       Rowellyn Rockets Goats 53  View