Season Fixture : FB Crusaders  (W19 - Boys U16 - A)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

3 15/05/19 (Wed) 18:15 Frankston Crt #1 48       St John's Jaguars 52  View
4 22/05/19 (Wed) 17:30 Frankston Crt #6 20    Woodlands Warriors DC View
5 29/05/19 (Wed) 18:15 Frankston Crt #4 44       FHS Fruit Loops 40  View
6 05/06/19 (Wed) 18:15 Frankston Crt #1 57       Bobcats U16B Philippe 63  View
7 12/06/19 (Wed) 16:45 Frankston Crt #1 50       Ballam Park Boomers (Graham) 54  View
8 19/06/19 (Wed) 17:30 Frankston Crt #1 31       Rowellyn Rockets Jess 68  View
9 26/06/19 (Wed) 18:15 Frankston Crt #1 48       St John's Jaguars 50  View
10 17/07/19 (Wed) 16:45 Frankston Crt #5 41    Bobcats U16B Philippe 48     View
11 24/07/19 (Wed) BYE BYE        
12 31/07/19 (Wed) 16:45 Frankston Crt #5 46       FHS Fruit Loops 82  View
13 07/08/19 (Wed) 16:45 Frankston Crt #1 40       FHS Serpents 70  View
14 14/08/19 (Wed) 17:30 Frankston Crt #1 48       KP Giants Alderson 42  View
15 21/08/19 (Wed) 16:45 Frankston Crt #1 44       Woodlands Warriors DC 55  View
16 28/08/19 (Wed) 16:45 Frankston Crt #1 45    Ballam Park Boomers (Graham) 34     View
17 04/09/19 (Wed) 16:45 Frankston Crt #1 41    Rowellyn Rockets Jess 62     View