Season Fixture : Willetton Tigers  (SBL Men 2018)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 17/03/18 (Sat) 20:00 HBF Arena 86    Joondalup Wolves 92     View
2 25/03/18 (Sun) 14:00 Warwick Stadium Court 1 111    Stirling Senators 120     View
3 29/03/18 (Thu) 20:30 Willetton Basketball Stadium 91       South West Slammers 75  View
4 07/04/18 (Sat) 20:30 Willetton Basketball Stadium 84       Geraldton Buccaneers 107  View
  08/04/18 (Sun) 14:00 Mandurah Aquatic and Recreation Centre 80    Mandurah Magic 74     View
5 14/04/18 (Sat) 19:30 Neils Hansen Basketball Stadium 96    Goldfields Giants 77     View
6 25/04/18 (Wed) 15:00 Willetton Basketball Stadium 97       Kalamunda Eastern Suns 85  View
7 28/04/18 (Sat) 20:00 Willetton Basketball Stadium 87       Perth Redbacks 83  View
8 05/05/18 (Sat) 20:00 Willetton Basketball Stadium 103       Rockingham Flames 94  View
9 11/05/18 (Fri) 18:30 Willetton Basketball Stadium 89       East Perth Eagles 71  View
10 19/05/18 (Sat) 20:00 Willetton Basketball Stadium 68       Joondalup Wolves 83  View
  20/05/18 (Sun) 14:00 Wally Hagan Stadium 83    Cockburn Cougars 96     View
11 25/05/18 (Fri) 20:30 Mike Barnett Sports Complex 86    Rockingham Flames 107     View
  26/05/18 (Sat) 20:00 Willetton Basketball Stadium 83       Stirling Senators 69  View
12 02/06/18 (Sat) 20:00 Lakeside Recreation Centre 81    Lakeside Lightning 96     View
13 09/06/18 (Sat) 20:00 Eaton Recreation Centre 89    South West Slammers 80     View
14 15/06/18 (Fri) 20:30 Bendat Basketball Centre 70    Perry Lakes Hawks 92     View
  16/06/18 (Sat) 19:30 Willetton Basketball Stadium 102       Goldfields Giants 90  View
15 22/06/18 (Fri) 20:30 Belmont Oasis 76    Perth Redbacks 77     View
16 30/06/18 (Sat) 20:00 Willetton Basketball Stadium 91       Lakeside Lightning 113  View
17 06/07/18 (Fri) 20:30 Willetton Basketball Stadium 95       Cockburn Cougars 99  View
18 13/07/18 (Fri) 20:30 Willetton Basketball Stadium 90       Mandurah Magic 73  View
  14/07/18 (Sat) 20:00 Herb Graham Recreation Centre 91    East Perth Eagles 78     View
19 20/07/18 (Fri) 20:30 Ray Owen Sports Centre 104    Kalamunda Eastern Suns 96     View
  21/07/18 (Sat) 20:00 Willetton Basketball Stadium 90       Perry Lakes Hawks 93  View
20 28/07/18 (Sat) 19:30 Active West Stadium 90    Geraldton Buccaneers 94     View

Finals

1 04/08/18 (Sat) 19:00 HBF Arena 66    Joondalup Wolves 102     View
  11/08/18 (Sat) 20:00 Willetton Basketball Stadium 87       Joondalup Wolves 109  View