Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/04/14 (Sat) 08:30 Gladstone Park Secondary College 1 10    18     View
2 26/04/14 (Sat) 11:50 Broadmeadows Leisure Centre 3   6     View
3 03/05/14 (Sat) 10:10 Broadmeadows Leisure Centre 1 24    9     View
4 10/05/14 (Sat) 08:30 Gladstone Park Secondary College 1 13       20  View
5 17/05/14 (Sat) 10:10 Greenvale Court 2 20    6     View
6 24/05/14 (Sat) 09:20 Gladstone Park Secondary College 1 16    13     View
7 31/05/14 (Sat) 10:10 Broadmeadows Basketball Stadium 3 8       View
8 14/06/14 (Sat) 10:10 Greenvale Court 2 15    7     View
9 21/06/14 (Sat) 09:20 Broadmeadows Leisure Centre 3 14    17     View
10 28/06/14 (Sat) BYE BYE        
11 12/07/14 (Sat) 10:10 Broadmeadows Leisure Centre 1 16       12  View
12 19/07/14 (Sat) 11:00 Gladstone Park Secondary College 1 15       View
13 26/07/14 (Sat) 11:00 Broadmeadows Basketball Stadium 4 14       View
14 02/08/14 (Sat) 10:10 Gladstone Park Secondary College 1 10    26     View
15 09/08/14 (Sat) 11:00 Greenvale Court 2 10       View
16 16/08/14 (Sat) 09:20 Broadmeadows Leisure Centre 3 20       View

Finals

1 23/08/14 (Sat)
(Semi Final)
10:10 Greenvale Court 2 14       15  View