Season Fixture : Newcastle Hunters  (2021 Waratah 1 Men)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Pool A

1 10/04/21 (Sat) 19:00 Maitland Federation Centre CT1 72    Maitland Mustangs 69     View
2 17/04/21 (Sat) 17:00 The Brickpit CT1 80    Hornsby Ku Ring Gai Spiders 75     View
3 24/04/21 (Sat) 19:00 Newcastle Basketball Stadium CT MAIN 73       Hills Hornets 78  View
4 01/05/21 (Sat) 20:00 North Sydney Indoor Sports Centre CT 1 66    Norths Bears 78     View
5 08/05/21 (Sat) 19:00 Newcastle Basketball Stadium CT MAIN 80       Manly Warringah Sea Eagles 73  View
  09/05/21 (Sun) 12:00 Auburn Basketball Centre 82    Inner West Bulls 76     View
6 15/05/21 (Sat) 19:00 Newcastle Basketball Stadium CT MAIN 59       Central Coast Crusaders 78  View
7 22/05/21 (Sat) 19:00 Newcastle Basketball Stadium CT MAIN 70       Sydney Comets 80  View
8 29/05/21 (Sat) 19:30 The Snakepit - Beaton Park 81    Illawarra Hawks 51     View
  30/05/21 (Sun) 15:00 Sutherland Basketball Stadium CT1 74    Sutherland Sharks 75     View
9 05/06/21 (Sat) BYE BYE        
10 19/06/21 (Sat) BYE BYE        
  19/06/21 (Sat) 19:00 Newcastle Basketball Stadium CT MAIN 64       Centre Of Excellence 92  View
  20/06/21 (Sun) 14:00 Newcastle Basketball Stadium CT MAIN 76       Canberra Gunners 67  View
11 26/06/21 (Sat) 19:00 Newcastle Basketball Stadium CT MAIN     Hornsby Ku Ring Gai Spiders   View
12 03/07/21 (Sat) 19:00 Newcastle Basketball Stadium CT MAIN     Maitland Mustangs   View
13 10/07/21 (Sat) 18:00 Breakers Indoor Sports Stadium CT1     Central Coast Crusaders   View
14 17/07/21 (Sat) 19:30 Hills Basketball Stadium CT1     Hills Hornets   View
15 24/07/21 (Sat) 18:00 Northern Beaches Indoor Sports Centre CT 1     Manly Warringah Sea Eagles   View
16 31/07/21 (Sat) 18:30 Penrith Valley Regional Sports Centre CT 1     Penrith Panthers   View
17 07/08/21 (Sat) 19:00 Newcastle Basketball Stadium CT MAIN     Norths Bears   View
  08/08/21 (Sun) 15:00 Newcastle Basketball Stadium CT MAIN     Bankstown Bruins   View
18 14/08/21 (Sat) BYE BYE