Season Fixture : Marcellin 03  (Boys U16)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

BB

1 12/10/19 (Sat)
(C Grade Grading Game)
16:50 Ringwood Heights Primary School (RGH) 31    Park Orchards 05 42     View
2 19/10/19 (Sat)
(C Grade Grading Game)
18:30 Marcellin College Court 2 (MC2) 24       Bulleen 12 46  View
3 26/10/19 (Sat)
(C Grade Grading Game)
16:00 Templestowe Leisure Centre Court 2 (TLC2) 32    Bulleen 13 48     View
4 09/11/19 (Sat)
(C Grade Grading Game)
19:20 Marcellin College Court 2 (MC2) 13       Koonung 05 35  View
5 16/11/19 (Sat)
(C Grade Grading Game)
18:30 Balwyn High School Court 3 (BHS3) 22    Balwyn 05 24     View
6 23/11/19 (Sat)
(C Grade Grading Game)
16:50 Marcellin College Court 1 (MC1) 25       Eltham 10 34  View

CF

7 30/11/19 (Sat)
(CF Regular Season)
15:10 Marcellin College Court 2 (MC2) 26       Eltham 12 29  View
8 07/12/19 (Sat)
(CF Regular Season)
19:20 Viewbank Primary School (VBK) 54    Eltham 19 27     View
9 14/12/19 (Sat)
(CF Regular Season)
16:50 Bulleen Basketball Centre - Blue (BB) 40    Bulleen 09 33     View
10 01/02/20 (Sat)
(CF Regular Season)
18:30 Marcellin College Court 1 (MC1) 27       Balwyn 05 21  View
11 08/02/20 (Sat)
(CF Regular Season)
17:40 Marcellin College Court 2 (MC2) 24       Koonung 06 22  View
12 15/02/20 (Sat)
(CF Regular Season)
15:10 St Helena Secondary College Court 2 (STH2) 39    Eltham 13 28     View
13 22/02/20 (Sat)
(CF Regular Season)
18:30 Bulleen Basketball Centre - Gold (BG) 34    Bulleen 18 20     View

Finals Matches

1 29/02/20 (Sat)
(CF Elimination Final)
19:20 Marcellin College Court 1 (MC1) 30       Eltham 13 49  View