Season Fixture : Blackburn 13  (Boys U16)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

BB

1 12/10/19 (Sat)
(C Grade Grading Game)
18:30 Eltham High School Court 3 (EH3) 56    Eltham 22 16     View
2 19/10/19 (Sat)
(C Grade Grading Game)
13:30 Slater Reserve Court 2 (SR2) 44       Eltham 20 45  View
3 26/10/19 (Sat)
(C Grade Grading Game)
12:40 Slater Reserve Court 2 (SR2) 44       Collingwood 08 22  View
4 09/11/19 (Sat)
(C Grade Grading Game)
11:00 Slater Reserve Court 2 (SR2) 45       Eltham 19 50  View
5 16/11/19 (Sat)
(C Grade Grading Game)
14:20 Boroondara Park Primary School (BPPS) 40    Balwyn 07 42     View
6 23/11/19 (Sat)
(C Grade Grading Game)
11:00 Mullum Mullum Stadium Court 3 (MUL3) 58    Blackburn 17 30     View

CB

7 30/11/19 (Sat)
(CB Regular Season)
11:50 Slater Reserve Court 2 (SR2) 39       Eltham 09 32  View
8 07/12/19 (Sat)
(CB Regular Season)
12:40 Croydon Hills Primary School (HIL) 25    Warrandyte 02 58     View
9 14/12/19 (Sat)
(CB Regular Season)
14:20 Mullum Mullum Stadium Court 5 (MUL5) 29       Park Orchards 06 46  View
10 01/02/20 (Sat)
(CB Regular Season)
14:20 Slater Reserve Court 2 (SR2) 35       Collingwood 09 22  View
11 08/02/20 (Sat)
(CB Regular Season)
11:00 Slater Reserve Court 1 (SR1) 29       Banyule 04 27  View
12 15/02/20 (Sat)
(CB Regular Season)
12:40 Princes Hill Secondary College (PHSC) 28    Collingwood 11 19     View
13 22/02/20 (Sat)
(CB Regular Season)
14:20 Mullum Mullum Stadium Court 5 (MUL5) 51    Blackburn 09 47     View

Finals Matches

1 29/02/20 (Sat)
(CB Elimination Final)
11:45 Slater Reserve Court 2 (SR2) 43       Banyule 04 31  View