Season Fixture : Blackburn 18  (Boys U16)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

BC

1 12/10/19 (Sat)
(D Grade Grading Game)
19:20 Balwyn High School Court 3 (BHS3)   Balwyn 17 50     View
2 19/10/19 (Sat)
(D Grade Grading Game)
16:00 Fitzroy High School (FITZ) 29    Collingwood 15 34     View
3 26/10/19 (Sat)
(D Grade Grading Game)
17:40 Doncaster Leeds Street Centre Court 2 (DLS2) 33    Doncaster 06 29     View
4 09/11/19 (Sat)
(D Grade Grading Game)
14:20 Box Hill High School Court 1 (BOX1) 18    Whitehorse 04 27     View
5 16/11/19 (Sat)
(D Grade Grading Game)
17:40 Mullum Mullum Stadium Court 2 (MUL2) 26       Koonung 09 31  View
6 23/11/19 (Sat)
(D Grade Grading Game)
11:50 Slater Reserve Court 2 (SR2) 27       Banyule 07 26  View

DF

7 30/11/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
8 07/12/19 (Sat)
(DF Regular Season)
17:40 Slater Reserve Court 2 (SR2) 21       Balwyn 16 34  View
9 14/12/19 (Sat)
(DF Regular Season)
17:40 Mullum Mullum Stadium Court 2 (MUL2) 31       Koonung 09 41  View
10 01/02/20 (Sat)
(DF Regular Season)
11:00 Mullum Mullum Stadium Court 4 (MUL4) 34       Eltham 28 35  View
11 08/02/20 (Sat)
(DF Regular Season)
11:50 Collingwood College Court 1 (CW1) 32    Collingwood 15 48     View
12 15/02/20 (Sat)
(DF Regular Season)
18:30 Slater Reserve Court 2 (SR2) 28       Doncaster 06 34  View
13 22/02/20 (Sat)
(DF Regular Season)
13:30 Mullum Mullum Stadium Court 5 (MUL5) 40       Balwyn 10 42  View