Season Fixture : Pippin Aint Easy  (Tuesday Open Men Division 3 Summer 2019/20)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 24/09/19 (Tue) 18:30 The Rings Court 1 44    The Blazers 48     View
2 01/10/19 (Tue) 20:00 The Rings Court 2 34       MVO 29  View
3 08/10/19 (Tue) 21:30 The Rings Court 2 33    McBois 67     View
4 15/10/19 (Tue) 20:00 The Rings Court 2 43    The Test Eagles 63     View
5 22/10/19 (Tue) 20:00 The Rings Court 2 51    The Blazers 30     View
6 29/10/19 (Tue) 21:30 The Rings Court 2 41    MVO 47     View
7 12/11/19 (Tue) 22:15 The Rings Court 2 35       Nash Potatoes 55  View
8 19/11/19 (Tue) 22:15 The Rings Court 2 50       Usuals 69  View
9 26/11/19 (Tue) 18:30 The Rings Court 1 41    Blueballers 43     View
10 03/12/19 (Tue) 21:30 The Rings Court 2 47    Rip City 48     View
11 10/12/19 (Tue) 20:00 The Rings Court 2 49    The Test Eagles 46     View
12 17/12/19 (Tue) 20:00 The Rings Court 2 82    The Blazers 49     View
13 14/01/20 (Tue) 18:30 The Rings Court 2   MVO 20  View
14 21/01/20 (Tue) 20:45 The Rings Court 2 35    Nash Potatoes 64     View
15 28/01/20 (Tue) 20:45 The Rings Court 2 51       Usuals 62  View
16 04/02/20 (Tue) 18:30 The Rings Court 2 38    Blueballers 30     View
17 11/02/20 (Tue) 21:30 The Rings Court 2 43    Rip City 35     View
18 18/02/20 (Tue) 20:00 The Rings Court 2 45    The Test Eagles 48     View
19 25/02/20 (Tue) 20:00 The Rings Court 2 54    The Blazers 42     View
20 03/03/20 (Tue) 18:30 The Rings Court 2 44    MVO 43     View
21 10/03/20 (Tue) 20:45 The Rings Court 2 41    Usuals 57     View