Season Fixture : CBC  (Women's - Division 1: 2018-2019)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/10/18 (Fri) 19:15 Niels Hansen Stadium - Court 1 47    Saints 34     View
2 19/10/18 (Fri) 19:15 Niels Hansen Stadium - Court 1 73       Heat 33  View
3 26/10/18 (Fri) 19:15 Niels Hansen Stadium - Court 1 56    Olympians 48     View
4 01/11/18 (Thu) 18:15 Niels Hansen Stadium - Court 1 50       Saints 46  View
5 09/11/18 (Fri) 20:30 Niels Hansen Stadium - Court 3 74       Zaros 37  View
6 11/11/18 (Sun) 18:00 Niels Hansen Stadium - Court 1   Saints 20     View
7 16/11/18 (Fri) 20:30 Niels Hansen Stadium - Court 3 81    Heat 39     View
8 22/11/18 (Thu) 19:30 Niels Hansen Stadium - Court 1 77    Zaros 45     View
  23/11/18 (Fri) 20:30 Niels Hansen Stadium - Court 3 73       Olympians 50  View
9 29/11/18 (Thu) 19:30 Niels Hansen Stadium - Court 1 60    Heat 32     View
10 06/12/18 (Thu) 18:15 Niels Hansen Stadium - Court 1 41       Olympians 48  View
  07/12/18 (Fri) 20:30 Niels Hansen Stadium - Court 1 63    Zaros 46     View
11 14/12/18 (Fri) 19:15 Niels Hansen Stadium - Court 1 70    Saints 44     View
12 22/01/19 (Tue) 19:30 Niels Hansen Stadium - Court 1 72       Heat 37  View
13 01/02/19 (Fri) 19:15 Niels Hansen Stadium - Court 1 82    Olympians 40     View
14 08/02/19 (Fri) BYE BYE        
15 15/02/19 (Fri) 20:30 Niels Hansen Stadium - Court 1 60       Zaros 40  View

Finals

1 22/02/19 (Fri)
(Semi Final 2)
20:45 Niels Hansen Stadium - Court 1 64       Saints 40  View
3 09/03/19 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
18:30 Niels Hansen Stadium - Court 1 68       Zaros 45  View