Season Fixture : Railways   (Boy's 10A 19/20)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 19/10/19 (Sat) 14:40 Geraldton Court 3   Trades View
2 26/10/19 (Sat) 13:50 2 Retravision Court   Olympians View
3 02/11/19 (Sat) 13:50 1 Panaceum Group Court   Pumas View
4 09/11/19 (Sat) 14:40 Geraldton Court 3   Hawks View
5 16/11/19 (Sat) 13:50 1 Panaceum Group Court   Stateside View
6 23/11/19 (Sat) 14:40 Geraldton Court 3   Trades View
7 30/11/19 (Sat) 13:50 2 Retravision Court   Olympians View
8 07/12/19 (Sat) 13:50 1 Panaceum Group Court   Pumas View
9 14/12/19 (Sat) 13:50 2 Retravision Court   Hawks View
10 01/02/20 (Sat) 13:50 2 Retravision Court 6       Stateside View
11 08/02/20 (Sat) 14:40 Geraldton Court 3   Trades View
12 15/02/20 (Sat) 13:50 2 Retravision Court     Olympians   View
13 22/02/20 (Sat) 13:50 1 Panaceum Group Court   Pumas View