Season Fixture : Ipswich Force  (2017 QBL Women)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/04/17 (Sat) 17:00 JBS Arena     Toowoomba Mountaineers   View
2 06/05/17 (Sat) 17:00 The Southport School     Gold Coast Rollers   View
3 12/05/17 (Fri) 18:30 JBS Arena     Rockhampton Cyclones   View
4 19/05/17 (Fri) BYE BYE        
  19/05/17 (Fri) 18:30 JBS Arena     Logan Thunder   View
5 27/05/17 (Sat) 18:30 JBS Arena     Mackay Meteorettes   View
6 02/06/17 (Fri) 18:30 Townsville StarFM Stadium     Townsville Flames   View
  03/06/17 (Sat) 18:00 Early Settler Stadium     Cairns Dolphins   View
7 09/06/17 (Fri) 18:30 Caloundra Indoor Stadium     Sunshine Coast Clippers   View
8 16/06/17 (Fri) 18:30 JBS Arena     Brisbane Spartans   View
9 24/06/17 (Sat) 17:30 USC Sports Stadium     USC Rip City   View
10 30/06/17 (Fri) 18:30 Auchenflower Stadium     Brisbane Capitals   View
11 08/07/17 (Sat) 17:00 JBS Arena     Gladstone Port City Power   View
12 15/07/17 (Sat) 17:30 Hibiscus Stadium     South West Metro Pirates   View
13 21/07/17 (Fri) 18:30 Clive Berghofer Arena     Toowoomba Mountaineers   View
  23/07/17 (Sun) 14:00 Bendigo Bank Stadium     Logan Thunder   View
14 28/07/17 (Fri) 18:30 JBS Arena     Gold Coast Rollers   View
15 05/08/17 (Sat) 17:00 JBS Arena     South West Metro Pirates   View