Season Fixture : South West Metro Pirates  (2017 QBL Men)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/04/17 (Sat) BYE BYE        
2 05/05/17 (Fri) 20:30 Townsville StarFM Stadium     Townsville Heat   View
  06/05/17 (Sat) 20:00 Early Settler Stadium     Cairns Marlins   View
3 13/05/17 (Sat) 19:30 Hibiscus Stadium     Gold Coast Rollers   View
4 19/05/17 (Fri) BYE BYE        
5 28/05/17 (Sun) 14:00 Hibiscus Stadium     Mackay Meteors   View
6 03/06/17 (Sat) 20:00 Clive Berghofer Arena     Toowoomba Mountaineers   View
7 09/06/17 (Fri) 20:30 USC Sports Stadium     USC Rip City   View
  11/06/17 (Sun) 14:00 Hibiscus Stadium     Logan Thunder   View
8 17/06/17 (Sat) 20:00 Kev Broome Stadium     Gladstone Port City Power   View
9 24/06/17 (Sat) 19:00 Bendigo Bank Stadium     Logan Thunder   View
10 01/07/17 (Sat) 19:30 Hibiscus Stadium     Rockhampton Rockets   View
11 08/07/17 (Sat) 19:30 Hibiscus Stadium     Sunshine Coast Clippers   View
  09/07/17 (Sun) 14:00 Hibiscus Stadium     Brisbane Capitals   View
12 15/07/17 (Sat) 19:30 Hibiscus Stadium     Ipswich Force   View
13 22/07/17 (Sat) 19:00 The Southport School     Gold Coast Rollers   View
14 30/07/17 (Sun) 14:00 Hibiscus Stadium     Toowoomba Mountaineers   View
15 05/08/17 (Sat) 19:00 JBS Arena     Ipswich Force   View
  06/08/17 (Sun) 15:00 Rowland Cowan Stadium     Brisbane Spartans   View