Season Fixture : Brisbane Capitals  (2017 QBL Women)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/04/17 (Sat) 18:00 Auchenflower Stadium     Gold Coast Rollers   View
2 06/05/17 (Sat) 17:30 Caloundra Indoor Stadium     Sunshine Coast Clippers   View
3 13/05/17 (Sat) 18:00 Auchenflower Stadium     Cairns Dolphins   View
4 19/05/17 (Fri) BYE BYE        
5 27/05/17 (Sat) 17:15 Rowland Cowan Stadium     Brisbane Spartans   View
6 04/06/17 (Sun) 11:00 Auchenflower Stadium     Gladstone Port City Power   View
7 10/06/17 (Sat) 18:00 Auchenflower Stadium     Sunshine Coast Clippers   View
8 18/06/17 (Sun) 11:00 Auchenflower Stadium     Logan Thunder   View
9 24/06/17 (Sat) 18:00 Clive Berghofer Arena     Toowoomba Mountaineers   View
10 30/06/17 (Fri) 18:30 Auchenflower Stadium     Ipswich Force   View
11 08/07/17 (Sat) 18:30 Auchenflower Stadium     Townsville Flames   View
  09/07/17 (Sun) 12:00 Hibiscus Stadium     South West Metro Pirates   View
12 15/07/17 (Sat) 17:30 Caloundra Indoor Stadium     Sunshine Coast Clippers   View
  16/07/17 (Sun) 12:00 USC Sports Stadium     USC Rip City   View
13 21/07/17 (Fri) 18:30 Candle Stick Park     Mackay Meteorettes   View
  22/07/17 (Sat) 17:30 Adani Arena Rockhampton     Rockhampton Cyclones   View
14 29/07/17 (Sat) 18:00 Auchenflower Stadium     Brisbane Spartans   View
15 05/08/17 (Sat) 18:00 Auchenflower Stadium     USC Rip City   View