Season Fixture : Gladstone Port City Power  (2017 QBL Men)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/04/17 (Sat) 20:00 Kev Broome Stadium     Mackay Meteors   View
2 06/05/17 (Sat) 19:30 Adani Arena Rockhampton     Rockhampton Rockets   View
3 12/05/17 (Fri) 20:30 Kev Broome Stadium     Sunshine Coast Clippers   View
4 19/05/17 (Fri) BYE BYE        
5 26/05/17 (Fri) 20:30 Kev Broome Stadium     Townsville Heat   View
6 03/06/17 (Sat) 19:15 Rowland Cowan Stadium     Brisbane Spartans   View
  04/06/17 (Sun) 13:00 Auchenflower Stadium     Brisbane Capitals   View
7 10/06/17 (Sat) 20:00 Kev Broome Stadium     Gold Coast Rollers   View
8 17/06/17 (Sat) 20:00 Kev Broome Stadium     South West Metro Pirates   View
9 24/06/17 (Sat) 20:00 Candle Stick Park     Mackay Meteors   View
10 02/07/17 (Sun) BYE BYE        
11 07/07/17 (Fri) 20:00 Clive Berghofer Arena     Toowoomba Mountaineers   View
  08/07/17 (Sat) 19:00 JBS Arena     Ipswich Force   View
  09/07/17 (Sun) 15:00 Bendigo Bank Stadium     Logan Thunder   View
12 15/07/17 (Sat) 20:00 Kev Broome Stadium     Rockhampton Rockets   View
13 21/07/17 (Fri) 20:30 Townsville StarFM Stadium     Townsville Heat   View
  22/07/17 (Sat) 20:00 Early Settler Stadium     Cairns Marlins   View
14 29/07/17 (Sat) 20:00 Kev Broome Stadium     USC Rip City   View
15 06/08/17 (Sun) 14:30 Kev Broome Stadium     Cairns Marlins   View